Blast from the Past | 01

We dug through the archives to bring you Concrete Powder’s Canadian Skateboard Annual 2001 Edition. This issue features Rick McCrank, Ryan Hamilton, Sluggo, Moses, Colin McKay, Chad Muska, Kris Markovich, Lance Mountain, Kevin Harris, Jason Lee, Joe Buffalo, Jamie Thomas, Alex Chalmers, Mark Appleyard, Slam City Jam, Black Sabbath, Busta Rhymes and much, much more. Give it a flip through now!

0 replies on “Blast from the Past | 01”