Element PEACE – World Premiere


Vancouver, BC

Element presents PEACE, a new audiovisual project featuring the Element skateboard team.

PEACE will be premiering in Canada at The Waldorf on October 5th, 2018.
Doors at 8:30pm
Video at 10:00pm
Bar open till close.

PEACE features Brandon Westgate, Evan Smith, Nyjah Huston, Madars Apse, Mason Silva, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Tyson Peterson, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Schaar, Jaakko Ojanen, Nassim Guammaz, Ethan Loy, Chris Colbourn, Dominick Walker, Sascha Daley and more.


0 replies on “Element PEACE – World Premiere”